Calmness, Peace, Balance | 7 Chakra Gemstone Stretch Bracelet
Free Gift

$30.00 CAD

Brand Alora

"Calmness, Peace, Balance"

Chakra bracelets are accessories that are said to have healing powers by balancing your chakras. Wear your bracelet as a reminder that balance in life is the key to happiness. 

The seven chakras energies are:

  • Crown Chakra – Sahasrara (Amethyst)
    • Location: Top of the forehead. This chakra represents spirituality, harmony, enlightenment, contemplation, peace, and unity with the world. A balanced Crown Chakra gives you access to your subconscious, allows you to see your true nature and to accept the self as a part of the universe giving you the ability to fulfill your highest potential. 
  • Third Eye Chakra – Ajna (Sodalite)
    • Location: The center of the forehead and between the eyes. This chakra governs mental abilities, as well as the ability to generate visual images: memory, knowledge and will power. A balanced Third Eye chakra will help you experience good health, clear thinking and focus. A healthy third eye chakra will encourage intuition.
  • Throat Chakra – Vishuddha (Turquoise)
    • Location: Throat. This chakra governs communication, speech, and sense of smell, creative activities, and self-realization. A balanced Throat Chakra enables you to express yourself truthfully without fearing others. It encourages sharing and focuses you on your goals.
  • Heart Chakra – Anahata (Peridot)
    • Location: Mid-chest around your heart. This is our love centre: the center of deep connection and compassion for other people, animals, and the environment. Anahata provides us the ability to love and be loved. It also affects the ability to take the world in all its manifestation and to be happy and balanced.
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Manipura (Yellow Jasper)
    • Location: Between the belly button and the base of the sternum.
      A balanced Solar Plexus Chakra boosts self-esteem, respect for others, calmness, and initiative. This Chakra provides us a sense of confidence, lightness, joy and ability to overcome problems.
  • Sacral Chakra - Swadhisthana (Citrine)
    • Location: Below the navel, but above the groin.
      The balance of this chakra leads to a good connection with your intuition and creativity and sharpens your senses. You know where you want to go and how to get there, and how not to lose yourself on the way.
  • Root Chakra - Muladhara (Coral)
    • Location: Base of the spine.
      Root Chakra draws its energy from the ground. A balanced Base Chakra gives you a sense of security, stability and a feeling of a balanced existence.

Chakra bracelets, when worn, help to keep the seven components at their right energy levels. 


  • Handmade: You are wearing a one of a kind piece that supports an artist’s livelihood and the local economy.
  • Gemstones: Help you channel positive physical and emotional healing benefits and are also unisex.
  • Comes with a Meaning Card: This piece gives you confidence through setting an intention.
  • Wearing your Alora piece makes you feel good in knowing that you are giving back to the community through your purchase


  • 8mm beads
  • One size fits most

Care Instructions

  • Your jewelry should be the last thing you put on and the first thing you take off
  • Do not get your jewelry wet
  • Store your jewelry in a dry place
Buy now and help empower disadvantaged women today. Click the "Add to Cart" Button above.